首頁 Home

本校 介紹 About

課程 Classes

通訊刊 Newsletter

註冊 Enrollment

聯絡 Contact

資源 Resources

 

本校的郵寄地址如下:
Our mailing address is as follows:

CACA Edison Chinese School
P O Box 831
Edison, NJ 08818

愛 迪生中文學校理事行政人員
Edison Chinese School Board/Administrative Members

2017-2018年 度

職稱 Title

姓名 Name

電子郵箱 E-Mail

校長 Principal

陳雅玲 Mrs. Audrey Chen

principal@edisonchineseschool.org

副校長 Vice Principal

趙貞和 Mr. Mike Chao

vice-principal@edisonchineseschool.org

秘書 Secretary

     Mr. Ping Wang

secretary@edisonchineseschool.org

教務 Dean

王偉光 Mr. Wayne Wang

dean@edisonchineseschool.org

財務 Treasurer

詹春萍 Mrs. Claire Tsan

treasurer@edisonchineseschool.org

訓導 Discipline

王文倩 Mrs. Wen-Chien Wang

discipline@edisonchineseschool.org

資訊 Information

姚嘉宜 Mrs. Joyce Yao

info@edisonchineseschool.org

公關 Public Relations

朱黛芯 Mrs. Cecilia Chu

public-relations@edisonchineseschool.org

總務 General Affair

任致奇 Mrs. Chelsea Jen

general-affair@edisonchineseschool.org

 

版權所有-愛迪生中文學校
(c) Copyright 2012-2013 Edison Chinese School, All Rights Reserved